New Executive Board Elected

The IPS has elected a new Executive Board at its Annual Assembly. Members are:

Marko Pomerants, President
Guus van Berckel, the Netherlands, 1st VP
Jack Rieley, UK, 2nd VP

Donal Clarke, Ireland
Asha Hingorani, Canada
Giedrius Kavaliauskas, Lithuania
Tuija Vähäkuopus, Finland

Bernd Hofer, Germany
Sabine Jordan, Sweden
Anna-Helena Purre, Estonia
Meng Wang, China

Congratulations! At the same meeting, the Assembly approved budget and membership fees 2022-2023, including the funding and implementation of the Position Paper “Embracing Change”.